Who We Are


Darcey Bussell CBE

Fiona Chadwick

Lauren Cuthbertson

The Earl of Snowdon

Irek Mukhamedov OBE

Anya Linden Sainsbury CBE


Lucille Briance, Founder

Richard Briance

Jim Gibson, Co-chair

Elizabeth Horner

Daisy Martin

Stephanie Shepard Cobb

Geraldine Stewart, Co-chair &Treasurer

Executive Team

Artistic Director: Lucille Briance

Creative Director: Zoe Vickerman

Tour Director: Victoria Collinson

Finance Manager: Lynda Heavey

Development Manager: Alice Painting

Assistant Arts Executive: Lara Waterfield

Assistant Arts Executive: Abby Fox